80 Weed Drive Columbia, SC 29212 803-808-5235

Meet the Staff of Golden Motors

Staff Photo

Amber - Office Administrator

803-808-5235 - Amber@goldenoffroad.com

Glitter is always an option. Happier than a seagull with a French fry!

Staff Photo

Dewain - Detailer

-

I love to look at myself off a shinny vehicle!

Staff Photo

Kaitlin - Title Clerk

- Kaitlin@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Micah - Service Technician

-

Staff Photo

Jon Davis - Owner

803-808-5235 - jon@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Kegan Giugliano - Sales

803-808-5235 - kegan@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Mario Flores - Sales

803-808-5235 - mario@goldenoffroad.com

Of course I talk to myself. Sometimes I need Expert Advice.

Staff Photo

Andrew Trail - General Sales Manager

803-808-5235 - andrew@goldenoffroad.com

I wish I had a British accent. 

Staff Photo

Kevin Coffman - Service Manager

803-808-5235 - service@goldenoffroad.com

Stay humble... I survived because the fire inside me burned brighter than the fire around me.

Staff Photo

Bryce Lay - Marketing Coordinator

803-808-5235 - bryce@goldenoffroad.com

Just a general life update: hungry again.

Staff Photo

Hayley Harrison - Office Manager

803-808-5235 - hayley@goldenoffroad.com

Forever that girl that gets really excited when the sky is in pretty colors. 

Staff Photo

Brandon Templeton - Super Duper Best Technician

803-808-5235 -

I live my life one burrito at a time! Perfection is not attainable, but if we chase perfection we can catch an excellence burrito!

Staff Photo

Tessa - Receptionist

803-808-5235 -

Always Bring Your Own Sunshine! Let's just be who we really are.

Staff Photo

Ben Marchetto - Service Technician

803-808-5235 - service@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Corey Derrick - Technician

803-808-5235 -

Surround yourself with tacos not negativity. Consume less CREATE MORE

Staff Photo

Chris Guerry - Service Writer

803-808-5235 - chris@goldenoffroad.com

Staff Photo

Bryton Hollingsworth - Sales

803-808-5235 - bryton@goldenoffroad.com

I'm suffering an extreme case of not being Beyonce. Fight for your fairytale. 

Staff Photo

Shane Kesby - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Ryan - Service Technician

803-808-5235 -

Staff Photo

Joe Dodson - Detail Manager

803-808-5235 - detail@goldenoffroad.com

Cupcakes are muffins that believed in miracles.

Staff Photo

Leroy Rumph - Detailer / Photographer / Videographer

-

Staff Photo

Leon Johnson - Detailer

-

Staff Photo

Keenan Carroll - Sales

803-808-5235 - keenan@goldenoffroad.com

Text Us